Načítání obsahu...

Company Management

DepartmentName and SurnameE-mailTelephone line
Executive HeadIng. Jaroslav Marekmarek@mstechnik.cz+420 556 764 720
Executive DirectorIng. Ondřej Marek, MBAomarek@mstechnik.cz+420 556 764 720
Head ClerkIng. Pavel Maček, MBApmacek@mstechnik.cz+420 556 764 720

Nový Jičín

DepartmentName and SurnameE-mailTelephone line
Head of Business and ProjectsIng. Pavel Maček, MBApmacek@mstechnik.cz+420 556 764 720
Head of OperationsAntonín Patkaapatka@mstechnik.cz+420 556 764 725
AccountantZdeňka Goláňovázgolanova@mstechnik.cz+420 556 764 720
Finance ManagerIng. Ondřej Marek, MBAomarek@mstechnik.cz+420 556 764 737
Assistant / SecretariatIng. Radka Pomklovárpomklova@mstechnik.cz+420 556 764 720
Human Resources ManagementIvana Brožováibrozova@mstechnik.cz+420 556 764 732
IT DepartmentIT Departmentit@mstechnik.cz
Head of Quality ManagementPetr Novotnýpnovotny@mstechnik.cz+420 556 764 739
Sales ManagerBc. Kamil Klapkakklapka@mstechnik.cz+420 556 764 734
Sales ManagerIng. Kamil Lattnerklattner@mstechnik.cz+420 556 764 727
Sales ManagerBc. Ondřej Šťastný, DiS.ostastny@mstechnik.cz+420 556 209 012
Head of ProductionMichal Šustekmsustek@mstechnik.cz+420 556 764 729
Head of LogisticZbyněk Novákznovak@mstechnik.cz+420 556 764 721

Rožnov p. Radhoštěm

DepartmentName and SurnameE-mailTelephone line
Commercial Technical ManagerTomáš Maralíktmaralik@mstechnik.cz+420 571 850 012
Head of LogisticIng. Ingrid Mikudováimikudova@mstechnik.cz+420 571 850 011
Head of ProductionRoman Fajkošrfajkos@mstechnik.cz+420 571 850 017
Quality EngineerIng. Marek Valamvala@mstechnik.cz+420 571 850 012

More information may be sent upon request in a company presentation

Reg. No.: 25886509, Tax No.: CZ25886509

MS technik - pobočky v ČR

We will respond as soon as possible.

Name
Surname
EmailEmail
PhonePhone
Text
OK